Signup

Mens profiles

Thai girls profiles

Blog

advertise here

kevin, man, 64 from Chatham United Kingdom

kevin, 64 from Chatham England United Kingdom, image: 103419 kevin, 64 from Chatham England United Kingdom, image: 103418

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of British men!


Gender
Male
Age 64 (Pisces)
Living United Kingdom England Chatham
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Religion Christian - Other


Height 160cm Eye colour Blue
Weight 110kg Hair Brown
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Other languages
Education High School
Occupation retired

About me

hello anyway a bit about me .. my name is kevin i have been divorced a very long time now(17 years)and have devoted my life/time to my daughter.. but,she is now old enough to tell me that i have been on my own far too long.. and that i should meet that someone special.. and hopefully you are that someone? i now live alone.. in a 3 bedroom house in a nice cul de sac..(close)i am 5.11 tall, eyes of blue, dark blond hair,average build, but, a bit overweight at present, because of an accident with my leg (cartilage) a few years ago.. but,trying hard to lose the weight now .. i do not smoke, and only drink socially,my hobbies include playing pool / snooker , swimming , tenpin bowling , films and i love my music the music i love most would be rnb,soul music…slow romantic music. like anita baker, barry white, patti labelle and bobby womack…i love watching films…my favourites being…titanic,the gladiator,the green mile and my favourite is meet joe black also watching some tv … such as thrillers,dramas,comedies,etc, also enjoy dining out(which i have not done for a long time) also like cooking … not a lover of sport now except some football on t.v. but i used to love playing squash also like d.i.y.some gardening.. but,only so as to keep the gardens nice and tidy.. i have roses, fuchsias,geraniums and lilies in the garden.. also have hanging baskets and wall planters all around house

Looking for Marriage, Relationship / Dating, Marriage
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

have also now retired.. (took early redundancy/retirement package)and looking for someone that can share my retirement..would like to meet someone true that can be honest with me .. and above all faithful !! hope i'm not asking for too much ..

Gender Women Age from 40 to 59

Page views: 1221 Block user
Account created: 09 Jun 2013 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 3 days ago  

Post a comment to kevin's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

toop

384 days ago

Hello Kevin. Thank you for writing to me,as you can see from my page I have not been active as my mother was not well and as I am divorced and single I was given the job.. Ma Ma now all well again and happy. So I am looking for a friend and hopefully this friendship will turn into a permanent relationship with Marriage. With Love Toop.xoxo

Other British mens dating profiles

India Male - prathyush reddy  Male - Bhabesh Brahma Russia Male - Mikhail United Kingdom Male - Mark United States Male - Charles Denmark Male - tobi Sweden Male - Jonny France Male - antoine Germany Male - Frank Sweden Male - Jocke United Kingdom Male - Colin Thailand Male - Tony


profile cached 2017-10-18 03:42:54 GMT