Browse United States men dating profiles


Mens profiles

Thai girls profiles

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of American men!

Matthew, man, 44 from Rockwall United States

Matthew, 44 from Rockwall Texas United States, image: 282629
Matthew, 44 from Rockwall Texas, image: 282629
rate this image: rate this picture 1rate this picture 2rate this picture 3rate this picture 4rate this picture 5

Add a comment before rating this image:

We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Who rated this picture

Age 44 (Libra)
Living United States Texas Rockwall
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Married
Children 2
Religion Buddhist

Height 173cm Eye colour Grey
Weight 120kg Hair Brown
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Other languages Estonian
Education Masters degree
Occupation Retired

About me

I live a life that is mixed with vanilla and BDSM. I am loyal, stern, honest, open minded, a communicator, affectionate, caring, loving, husband, farther, teacher, protector, punisher, and many more things to the ones I love and own. I love to laugh, have fun, play card and board games, video games, family time, make and listen to music, drive fast go karts, travel, cuddle, and much more. I have a wife who will be with me for life. We have been married for almost 16 years now. We do have 2 kids, a daughter and son, 2 dogs, all female, and 2 horses, 1 male and 1 mare. My wife is owned, collared, in service to me, and an alpha sub. Yes, my wife knows that I am looking to add to our relationship. She accepts what I am seeking. The kids know too and are looking forward to it. I am on here only looking for women who are serious in wanting a life long relationship. Do ask any questions you have.

Looking for Marriage, Relationship, Other
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

I am only looking for a woman or women who want a life relationship. Understand the concept of a BDSM M/s relationship. Our relationship will consist of both vanilla and BDSM. Also, I am looking for a woman who has no kids or a woman who only has one to two daughters, no sons. I am going to want you to bear at least three if not more kids. Also, you will not be the only woman in our relationship. All who are in a relationship with me, will also be in a relationship as well. We are moving to Estonia early next year. So, if you want to become part of my family, you will need to want to live in Estonia.

Gender Women Age from 18 to 36

Page views: 453
Account created: 03 Jun 2018
Email confirmed: Yes

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of American men!

Post a comment to Matthew's dating profile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.