Jeffry, man, United States Christian, man, United States scott, man, United States Paulo, man, United States Michael, man, United States alan, man, United States Rupert, man, United States Gary , man, United States Ryan, man, United States Bugs, man, United States oddvar, man, United States Peter, man, United States jeff, man, United States

Signup

Mens profiles

Thai girls profiles

Gque, man, 36 from Raleigh United States

Gque, 36 from Raleigh North Carolina United States, image: 281291

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of American men!


Gender
Male
Age 36 (Capricorn)
Living United States North Carolina Raleigh
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children 0
Religion Christian - Other


English ability
Other languages
Education Vocational College
Occupation Manufacturing,A&R

About me

I'm very down to earth and a little bit of a jokester.I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. I'm an animal lover so I often try to go to the zoo or aquariums as much as possible. I also enjoy going to the movies,bowling and I am huge football fan. I am up for anything but I am not a bar or club kinda guy. Also I'm usually not good in sociaI settings.I am not one for the usual games involve with dating..don't know even if I play them even if I wanted to. On another note I absolutely love music. All kinds to be honest. Currently I am a A&R for a independent record lable at this moment....

Looking for Marriage, Marriage, Friends / Dating
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

Just ask

Gender Women Age from 21 to 43

Page views: 19 Block user
Account created: 15 May 2018 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 30 days ago  

Post a comment to Gque's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.