manfalang, man, Austria nicholars007, man, United States Mark Reighard, man, United States archie, man, Indonesia john, man, Australia Mike, man, Ireland Ben, man, Kenya marcus, man, Iceland peter, man, Sweden Les, man, Thailand ray, man, United Kingdom adam, man, Cyprus jon, man, Australia

Signup

Mens profiles

Thai girls profiles

Nevil, man, 63 from Sherwood Park Canada

Nevil, 63 from Sherwood Park Alberta Canada, image: 270406

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of Canadian men!


Gender
Male
Age 63 (Libra)
Living Canada Alberta Sherwood Park
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Religion No Religion


Height 170cm Eye colour Brown
Weight 87kg Hair Brown
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Other languages
Education Bachelors degree
Occupation Sales

About me

I am a fairly simple person and lead a simple, easy, contented life and am looking for someone to complement my life not complicate it. I have two daughters, both my youngest and I like to dive. Next year, I would like to spend winters somewhere warmer – Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Bonaire would be the top of my list for the first few years, but I am always open to suggestions. Once I fully retire, I am considering moving to Thailand, so someone who would be willing to live in Canada for a few years then return to Thailand would be ideal. I like to dive so if you dive or swim and would like to try diving that would be a big bonus

Looking for Marriage, Relationship / Dating,
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

As for who I am looking for, that is a difficult question, I don't think there is a particular type of person, however, you would need to be generally happy and have a positive attitude towards life. Of course there must be some physical attraction but emotional, intellectual and philosophical compatibility tend to be more important in the long run Since most of my vacations include diving and sometimes a liveaboard, someone who SCUBA dives or would like to try diving, would be ideal. The bottom line, I am looking for someone who will be a wife, travel companion and, ideally, my dive buddy.

Gender Women Age from 36 to 53

Page views: 273 Block user
Account created: 16 Jan 2018 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 4 days ago  

Post a comment to Nevil's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.