Browse Norway men dating profiles


Mens profiles

Thai girls profiles

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of Norwegian men!

befring, man, 73 from Trondheim Norway

befring, 73 from Trondheim Sor-Trondelag Norway, image: 230142
befring, 73 from Trondheim Sor-Trondelag, image: 230142
rate this image: rate this picture 1rate this picture 2rate this picture 3rate this picture 4rate this picture 5

Add a comment before rating this image:

We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Who rated this picture

Age 73 (Libra)
Living Norway Sor-Trondelag Trondheim
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Religion Christian - Other

Height 188cm Eye colour Blue
Weight 85kg Hair Grey
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Some
Other languages Norway
Education High School

About me

I am 72 years old, 85 kg. 189 high. Athletic and sporty man from Norge.Har reasonably good economy, jobs a bit like engineer (when appropriate) by and run their own company for 40 years. Mean that I am kind, sympathetic, creative, generous, honest, sociable, love animals, do not smoke, thrives on cooking, is very humorous and enjoys very little alcohol. Has recently been separated from my wife and who came from Thailand and I have been married for almost nine years. I again want to find a lady from Thailand, is that I love Thailand and like to vacation there every year for 2-3 months and to the longer. As I feel it now, is nothing new marriage of interest to me, but I'd love to find a "girlfrend" that I can share my time with when I'm in Thailand and that can come traveling to Norway and perhaps something more togetherness gradually. I see you as an honest and sincere woman and had not "game" with several men at once, happily thrive with flowers and garden, take walks in nature, nonsmoker and besjeden with alcohol. This will be the first "signals" from me and concludes by telling that my plan is to travel to Thailand ca. January 5 to 10 and be there ca. 2mnd. partly in Bangkok, Koh Samui and Hua Hin. Enter your e-mail and I will send you photos and more info.

Looking for Relationship, , Not sure
Willing to relocate Yes

Who I am looking for


Gender Women Age from 50 to 56

Page views: 970
Account created: 05 Oct 2016
Email confirmed: Yes

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of Norwegian men!

Post a comment to befring's dating profile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.