frank, man, United Kingdom tigru, man, United Kingdom peter2401, man, United Kingdom Chris Scanlan, man, United Kingdom gunnar, man, United Kingdom Ruth, man, United Kingdom jona, man, United Kingdom moterbox, man, United Kingdom Gee, man, United Kingdom mukesh, man, United Kingdom Josh, man, United Kingdom carmelo, man, United Kingdom MOHD SIKANDER AHMED, man, United Kingdom

Signup

Mens profiles

Thai girls profiles

Glen , man, 60 from Blackpool United Kingdom

Plz Read profile be4 contacting saves time.
Glen , 60 from Blackpool England United Kingdom, image: 273564 Glen , 60 from Blackpool England United Kingdom, image: 267966 Glen , 60 from Blackpool England United Kingdom, image: 267604 Glen , 60 from Blackpool England United Kingdom, image: 266964 Glen , 60 from Blackpool England United Kingdom, image: 266963

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of British men!


Gender
Male
Age 60 (Aries)
Living United Kingdom England Blackpool
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Religion No Religion


Height 183cm Eye colour Brown
Weight 96kg Hair Brown
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Other languages
Education High School
Occupation department store Cleaner

About me

Hello, I'm Glen, I work early hours but Mon Tues/Friday are days off, I'm looking for a girlfriend/life partner. I like old Music best {country & western/ blues/ old rock} I don't smoke.I'm a Cleaner in a department store for a living Part time.I'd like to get to know someone I looking to find a partner 4 life & relocate in time to be with that person. I'm very frank speaking always so if this offends don't contact me.also, I have several nice Tattoo's depicting fav Music so if these offend do not message me. Thank you for reading my profile, I am not religious in any way so accept me as I am. I have only been to the Philippines but no G/F yet. Ex-policeman in the 80's bad crash stopped that.I never send support to anyone even my kids know this.I CAN'T HAVE MORE KIDS NOW OK.I DON'T USE EMAIL JUST CAM TO CAM MESSENGER.

Looking for Relationship / Dating, Dating, Friends / Dating
Willing to relocate Yes

Who I am looking for

An Honest woman who is herself frank speaking and Hairy woman bits.

Gender Women Age from 18 to 64

Page views: 1255 Block user
Account created: 21 Jul 2015 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: yesterday  

Dislikes
Scammers,Lies,Cheats,

Post a comment to Glen 's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.